Slideshow image

Annual Meeting January 30th, after service - Reports need to be to Vera by January 15th, so she can run reports by the 20th, so they are available to the congregation prior to the meeting. - Committees that were nominated 2021: Church Council Mark Currie, Tylor Petersen;Auditing - Shannon Degerstrom, Dodie Frye, Diane Scheremet; Nominating - Alissa Clark, Judy Hartl, Roxy Mettling Synod Delegates-Rich and Joanne Bruns, Alternates Michael and Nancy Currie - Annual meeting will be right after the service - Thank you Peggy and Lena for your years of service on the council.